icon-arrow icon-close icon-clock icon-linkedin quotation-mark select
team foto

Ons team

Search, Interim en Advies

Paul Geusgens
Paul Geusgens
Managing Partner
Anne Marie Bakker
Anne Marie Bakker
Managing Partner
Vincent Niemeijer
Vincent Niemeijer
Managing Partner
Maarten Reuchlin
Maarten Reuchlin
Managing Partner
Kim Allessie
Kim Allessie
Partner
Saskia Blonk
Saskia Blonk
Partner
blonk@vroomheuvel.com
06-51813103
Léon van Beurden
Léon van Beurden
Partner
Bonne de Wildt
Bonne de Wildt
Director Levels
Levels
dewildt@levels.nl
06-83674775
Marjolein Hes
Marjolein Hes
Senior Consultant
hes@vroomheuvel.com
070-2199440
Nadine Veltman
Nadine Veltman
Senior Consultant
Thomas Nyst
Thomas Nyst
Consultant
nyst@vroomheuvel.com
06-47562150
Ina van Tuyll van Serooskerken
Ina van Tuyll van Serooskerken
Research Consultant
tuyll@vroomheuvel.com
070-2199440
Karin de Ronde Bresser
Karin de Ronde Bresser
Consultant
Yara Casteleijn
Yara Casteleijn
Consultant
Levels-
casteleijn@levels.nl
06-18488540
Karen Steeman-van Rosse
Karen Steeman-van Rosse
Consultant
Urmie Kleberg
Urmie Kleberg
Support
Marjan van der Gronden
Marjan van der Gronden
Support
Judith van Daatselaar
Judith van Daatselaar
Support